GET IN TOUCH
hello@missionanew.com

MÄSTER SAMUELSGATAN 56
111 21 STOCKHOLM

Mission anew is a reborn impact agency within ARC
We help our clients to speed and scale up the transition into a thriving and resilient place for all living kind. We make sure our clients get the full picture of their material impacts and their endless opportunities ahead. We draw balancing maps, envision new possibilities and create organizational engagement for the transformational roadmap ahead.

GET IN TOUCH
hello@missionanew.com

MÄSTER SAMUELSGATAN 56
111 21 STOCKHOLM

SELECTED CLIENTS

Skanska
AMF Fastigheter
Länsförsäkringar Stockholm
Morakniv
Handelsbanken
Idre Fjäll
Alleima
Haglöfs
Kvinna till kvinna
Kappahl
Coca-Cola Sverige
Humlegården
Ecster
Tele2
Greenpeace
Martin & Servera

PEOPLE

Image of Anna Högberg
Anna Högberg
Sustainability Director, Co-founder & Partner ARC
anna.hogberg@missionanew.com
Image of Joel Lindefors
Joel Lindefors
Sustainability Director, Co-founder & Partner ARC
joel.lindefors@missionanew.com
Image of Susanne Skånberg
Susanne Skånberg
Chief Operating Officer & Partner ARC
susanne.skanberg@missionanew.com
Image of Maria Starck
Maria Starck
Chief Impact Officer & Partner ARC
maria.starck@missionanew.com
Daniel Åhlman
Senior Copywriter
daniel.ahlman@missionanew.com
Image of Hamest Artin
Hamest Artin
Planner
hamest.artin@missionanew.com
Image of Jesper Regeheim
Jesper Regeheim
Account Manager
jesper.regeheim@missionanew.com
Image of Johline Lindholm
Johline Lindholm
Planner
johline.lindholm@missionanew.com
Image of Kicki Persson
Kicki Persson
Production Lead
kicki.persson@missionanew.com
Image of Malin Holmquist
Malin Holmquist
Senior Art Director
malin.holmquist@missionanew.com
Image of Paula Sjökvist
Paula Sjökvist
Account Manager
paula.sjokvist@missionanew.com
Image of Rosanna Endre
Rosanna Endre
Account Manager
rosanna.endre@missionanew.com
Image of Yrsa Lindberg
Yrsa Lindberg
Planner (on leave)
yrsa.lindberg@missionanew.com

OPEN POSITIONS